Sportschützen St. Helena Xanten 1935 e.V. © 2020 MS RSB 1. Vorsitzender   Ralf Völlings Am Schulzenhof 7a 46509 Xanten / Vynen   Tel. 02804 / 219326 Mail: Ralf.Voellings@sportschuetzen-st-helena.de 2. Vorsitzende   Andrea Gellings Holzweg 26   46509 Xanten   Tel. 02801 / 986976 Mail: Andrea.Gellings@sportschuetzen-st-helena.de Kassierer   Benjamin Waschheck Fischerstraße 47   46509 Xanten / Lüttingen   Tel. 02801 / 4230 Mail: Benjamin.Waschheck@sportschuetzen-st-helena.de Schriftführer   Michael Schmitz Am Bossacker 24   46509 Xanten / Wardt   Tel. 02801 / 878 Mail: Michael.Schmitz@sportschuetzen-st-helena.de Sportwart   Dirk Mülders Ley Kamp 12-14   46509 Xanten   Tel. 02801 / 982524 Mail: Dirk.Muelders@sportschuetzen-st-helena.de Verantwortlicher Leiter der Großkaliberabteilung Michael Fischer Hucksweg 6 46509 Xanten Tel. 02801 / 9639 Mail: Michael.Fischer@sportschuetzen-st-helena.de Impressum